## Provost and Faculty Senate Protecting the Classroom Learning Environment Task Force Membership

- 1. Shawn Berman, Associate Dean, Anderson School of Management
- 2. Regina Carlow, Associate Dean of Student Affairs, College of Fine Arts
- 3. William Garver, Research Professor, Chemistry
- 4. Christopher Lyons, Professor, Sociology, Chair of the Task Force
- 5. Diane Marshall, Associate Dean of Instruction and Curriculum, College of Arts and Sciences